Film contest jury


DSC 3203WSNik

Jowita Budnik


DSC 3206WSNik

Marzena Trybała


DSC 3167WSNik

Małgorzata Sobieszczańska


DSC 3072WSNik

Petro Aleksowski


DSC 3160WSNik

Piotr Werśniak - przewodniczący


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.