Jury 2018

 We already know the members of this year's jury. 

These are: Łukasz Maciejewski, Urszula Grabowska, Małgorzata Zajączkowska, Sebastian Stankiewicz, Tomasz Karcz.

Read more about the jury here http://www.integracjatyija.pl/en/festival-2018/jury


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.